Member Resources

Auxiliary Administrators

List of Auxiliary Administrators
Administrators control member management for their respective auxiliary. You can contact your auxiliary administrator to activate, edit, or delete member accounts.
University Auxiliary Administrator
California State University, Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University Bakersfield, Inc. Pesco, Ilaria
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
California State University, Bakersfield California State University Bakersfield, Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Williams, Tina
661-654-3205
twilliams@csub.edu
California State University, Bakersfield California State University Bakersfield, Student Union Callahan, Emile
661-654-2497
ecallahan@csub.edu
California State University, Channel lslands California State University, Channel Islands Foundation Rubalcava, Elizabeth
805-437-8416
elizabeth.rubalcava@csuci.edu
California State University, Channel lslands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Ellison, Deanne
805-054-3731
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
California State University, Chico Associated Students Of California State University, Chico Railey, Leah
530-898-6912
lrailey@csuchico.edu
California State University, Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Wittmeier, Russell
530-898-5731
rwittmeier@csuchico.edu
California State University, Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Hollis, Pamela
530-898-3402
pchollis@csuchico.edu
California State University, Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University, Dominguez Hills Lakey, Michellena
310-243-3686
mlakey@csudh.edu
California State University, Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Statham, Russel
310-243-3255
rdstatham@csudh.edu
California State University, Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Lake, Kathy
310-243-2114
kalake@csudh.edu
California State University, Dominguez Hills Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Ortiz, Cecilia
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
California State University, Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Powers-Mead, Tara
559-278-2656
tpowers@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno California State University, Fresno Association Inc. Lane, Nicole
559-278-0860
nicolel@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Kompsi, Keith
559-278-0838
kkompsi@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Adishian-Astone, Deborah
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Tuckness, Kate
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Thompson, Yolanda
657-278-7739
ythompson@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Garcia, Tara
657-278-5312
tgarcia@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation Ehl, Ann
657-278-4100
aehl@fullerton.edu
California State University, East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Pinlac, Erik
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
California State University, East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Chaw, Debbie
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Humboldt State University Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Alto, Lola
707-826-3130
la21@humboldt.edu
Humboldt State University Humboldt State University Center Board Of Directors Chien, Heidi
707-826-5984
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu
Humboldt State University Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Flynn, Kacie
707-826-5159
kacie.flynn@humboldt.edu
California State University, Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Gammage, Debra
562-985-8875
debra.gammage@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Moreno, Stephanie
562-985-7949
stephanie.moreno@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach CSULB Fortyniner Foundation Alba, Navely
562-985-5469
navely.alba@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Incorporated Hernandez, Rosa
562-985-7854
rosa.hernandez@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles Associated Students Of California State University, Los Angeles, Inc. Weser, Intef
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
California State University, Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Nunez, Maria
323-343-2524
mnunez@cslanet.calstatela.edu
California State University, Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Moreno, Susana
323-343-3065
smoreno@calstatela.edu
California State University, Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Shiau, Sophia
323-343-2455
sshiau2@calstatela.edu
California Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Lozano, Franz
707-654-1038
flozano@csum.edu
California State University, Monterey Bay Foundation Of California State University, Monterey Bay Zappas, Barbara
831-582-3070
bzappas@csumb.edu
California State University, Monterey Bay University Corporation at Monterey Bay Kiama, Gehane
831-582-4301
gkiama@csumb.edu
California State University, Northridge Associated Students, California State University, Northridge, Inc. Yanagida, Terry
818-677-7090
terry.yanagida@csun.edu
California State University, Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Turner, Linda
818-677-3974
linda.turner@csun.edu
California State University, Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Unterman, Ira
818-677-3025
iunterman@csun.edu
California State University, Northridge The University Corporation Cairns, Heather
818-677-2744
Heather.Cairns@csun.edu
California State University, Northridge University Student Union Of California State University, Northridge Nardini, Carol
818-677-6024
carol.nardini@csun.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Associated Students Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Tarin, Leah
909-869-3288
ltarin@cpp.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. McLoughlin, Anne
909-869-5418
amcloughlin@cpp.edu
California State University, Sacramento Associated Students Of California State University, Sacramento Lendahl-Gonzales, Gennifer
916-278-5484
gennifer@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento Capital Public Radio Inc. Pruneda, Zoro
916-278-8904
pruneda@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Villaluz, R. Paul
916-278-2783
villaluz@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. Campbell, Jennifer
916-278-7057
jennc@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento University Union Operations Of California State University, Sacramento Olmsted, Bill
916-278-7911
olmsted@csus.edu
California State University, San Bernardino Associated Students Incorporated, California State University, San Bernardino Stratton, Shannon
909-537-5932
stratton@csusb.edu
California State University, San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union Of California State University, San Bernardino Avery, Susan
909-537-3882
savery@csusb.edu
California State University, San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB Williams, Christia
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
San Diego State University Associated Students, San Diego State University Rea, Patty
619-594-3243
prea@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego State University Aztec Shops Ltd. Fernandez, Gayle
619-594-7500
gayle.fernandez@sdsu.edu
San Diego State University San Diego State University Research Foundation Daniels, Renee
619-594-1050
rdaniels@foundation.sdsu.edu
San Diego State University The Campanile Foundation Soto, Blanca
619-594-8941
bsoto@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco State University Associated Students Of San Francisco State University Baltodano, Zoila
415-338-1484
zoila@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University San Francisco State University Foundation Thompson-Ramsay, Venesia
415-405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University The University Corporation, San Francisco State Victoria, Anthony
415-338-2238
avictori@sfsu.edu
San Jose State University Associated Students, San Jose State University Montero, Jennifer
408-924-6250
jennifer.montero@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University San Jose State University Research Foundation Lechuga, JD, Guadalupe
408-924-1410
lupe.lechuga@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University Spartan Shops, Inc. Arostigui, Maria
408-924-1900
Maria.Arostigui@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University Spartan Shops, Inc. Thomas, Lisa
408-924-6665
lisa.thomas@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University The Student Union Of San Jose State University Lewis, Mary
408-924-6322
Mary.Lewis@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University The Tower Foundation Of San Jose State University Rohn, Leslie
408-924-1508
leslie.rohn@sjsu.edu
California State University, San Marcos California State University, San Marcos Foundation Day, Donna
760-750-7307
dday@csusm.edu
California State University, San Marcos The Associated Students Of California State University, San Marcos Macias, Annie
760-750-3726
amacias@csusm.edu
California State University, San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Hinojosa, Michelle
760-750-3511
mhinojos@csusm.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Brizendine, Carol
805-756-5751
cbrizend@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Cal Poly Corporation Chun, Kacey
805-756-1121
kkchun@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis California Polytechnic State University Foundation Horn, Ericka
805-756-7147
eahorn@calpoly.edu
Sonoma State University Associated Students Of Sonoma State University Dickson, Erik
707-664-2815
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma State University Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Markley, Neil
707-664-4068
neil.markley@sonoma.edu
Sonoma State University Sonoma State University Academic Foundation, Inc. Hannah, Ian
707-664-4041
ian.hannah@sonoma.edu
California State University, Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, Stanislaus Rumayor, Cesar
209-667-3827
crumayor@csustan.edu
California State University, Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Nelson, Amanda
209-667-3062
arnelson@csustan.edu
California State University, Stanislaus University Student Union Of California State University, Stanislaus Mundello, Ammie
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu
Chancellors Office California State University Foundation Redfearn, Lori
562-951-4815
lredfearn@calstate.edu
Chancellors Office California State University Institute Ek, Mary
562-951-4540
mek@calstate.edu

Back to top