Member Resources

Chief Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officers
University Auxiliary CEO
CSU California State University Foundation Lori Redfearn
562-951-4815
lredfearn@calstate.edu
CSU California State University Institute Mary Ek
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University, Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Imeh Ebong
661-654-3344
iebong@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield, Foundation Victor Martin
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Emile Callahan
661-654-2497
ecallahan@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Genesis DeLong
805-437-2038
genesis.delong@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Nichole Ipach
805-437-8893
nichole.ipach@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Erik Blaine
805-437-2670
erik.blaine@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico David Buckley
530-898-6411
dbuckley@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Jessica Bourne
530-898-6811
jbourne@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura
530-898-5830
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University, Dominguez Hills Rasheedah Shakoor
310-243-3686
rshakoor@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Carrie Stewart
310-243-3864
cstewart@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Naomi Goodwin
310-243-3750
ngoodwin@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Tanya Hauck
510-885-4170
tanya.hauck@csueastbay.edu
East Bay California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Tara Powers-Mead
559-278-2656
tpowers@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Dr. Sandra Witte
559-278-2061
sandraw@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Dave Edwards
657-278-7739
daveedwards@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Gregory Saks
657-278-7030
gsaks@fullerton.edu
Fullerton  CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation  Frank Mumford
657-278-4100
fmumford@exchange.fullerton.edu
Humboldt  Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Craig Wruck
707-826-5101
craig.wruck@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Steve Karp
707-826-4190
karp@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Dave Nakamura
707-826-4878
dave.nakamura@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Richard Haller
562-985-4996
Richard.haller@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Andrea Taylor
562-985-5195
andrea.taylor@csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Mary Stephens
562-985-1658
mary.stephens@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Don Penrod
562-985-7700
don.penrod@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Alma Sahagun
323-343-3648
asahag@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Janet Schellhase-Dial
323-343-3060
janet.dial@calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Stephen Fleischer
323-343-2461
stephen.fleischer@calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Robert S. Arp, Esq.
707-654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Barbara Zappas
831-582-3070
bzappas@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Kevin R. Saunders
831-582-3397
kesaunders@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. David Crandall
818-677-2389
david.crandall@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Robert Gunsalus
818-677-4657
gunsalus@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Rick Evans
818-677-6285
rick.evans@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Rick Evans
818-677-6285
rick.evans@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Debra Hammond
818-677-2390
debra.hammond@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Cora M. Culla
909-869-2837
cmculla@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. G. Paul Storey
909-869-2951
gpstorey@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Pat Worley
916-278-6784
pcworley@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Rick Eytcheson
916-278-8901
reytche@saclink.csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Vince Sales
916-278-7043
vsales@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Leslie Davis
916-278-2242
leslied@saclink.csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. James Reinhart
916-278-7001
jim.reinhart@csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Shannon Stratton
909-537-5932
sstratto@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Ron Fremont
909-537-7769
foundation@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB John Griffin
909-537-3549
john.griffin@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Christina Brown
619-594-6903
cbrown4@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Todd Summer
619-594-7581
Todd.Summer@sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Michele Goetz
619-594-1862
mgoetz@foundation.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Mary Ruth Carleton
619-594-4562
maryruth.carleton@sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Aimee Z. Barnes
415-338-2820
abarnes@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University, Foundation Robert Nava
415-338-2517
rjnava@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State Jason Porth
415-338-6880
jporth@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Tari Wimbley
408-924-6243
tari.wimbley@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Dr. Sandeep Muju
408-924-1449
sandeep.muju@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Lisa Thomas
408-924-6665
lisa.thomas@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Cathy Busalacchi
408-924-6371
cathy.busalacchi@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Leslie Rohn
408-924-1508
leslie.rohn@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Marcy Maloney
805-756-0284
mmaloney@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Lorlie Leetham
805-756-1131
lleetham@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Jeffrey D. Armstrong
805-756-6000
jarmstro@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Kim Clark
760-750-3722
kclark@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
760-750-4400
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Kim Clark
760-750-3722
kclark@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Bella Newberg
760-750-4444
newberg@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Neil Markley
707-664-4068
neil.markley@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Academic Foundation, Inc. Dr. Peter Smits Interim Vice President, Advancement and SSUAF President
707-664-2560
smits@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
jbenevedes@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Shirley Pok
209-667-3131
smpok@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu

Back to top