Member Resources

Chief Financial Officers

Chief Financial Officers
University Auxiliary CFOs/Finance/Business Director
CSU California State University Foundation Aaron Moore
562-951-4509
amoore@calstate.edu
CSU California State University Institute Mary Ek
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University , Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Doug Wade
661-654-2251
dwade3@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Foundation Victor Martin
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Doug Wade
661-654-2251
dwade3@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Deanne Ellison
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Stephanie Bracamontes
805-437-3176
stephanie.bracamontes@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Erik Blaine
805-437-2670
erik.blaine@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico Susan Jennings
530-898-6815
SJennings@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Jessica Bourne
530-898-6811
jbourne@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura
530-898-5830
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University Dominguez Hills Linda Fisher
310-243-3686
lfisher@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Tiffany Edlin
310-243-3126
tedlin@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Russel Statham
310-243-3255
rdstatham@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
East Bay East Bay - California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Kate Tuckness
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Kate Tuckness
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Keith Kompsi
559-278-0838
kkompsi@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Kate Tuckness
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Kate Tuckness
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Jeannie Mollenauer
657-278-2402
jmollenauer@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Tara Garcia
657-278-5312
tgarcia@fullerton.edu
Fullerton  CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation  Tariq Marji
657-278-4140
tmarji@fullerton.edu
Humboldt  Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Lola Alto
707-826-3130
lola.alto@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Steve Karp
707-826-4190
karp@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Heidi Chien
707-826-5984
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Martiz Ware
562-985-4997
martiz.ware@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Mary Stephens
562-985-1658
mary.stephens @csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Maureen O'Brien
562-985-2259
maureen.obrien@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Robert DeWit
562-985-5549
Robert.Dewit@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Thomas Leung
323-343-3571
tleung@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Susana Moreno
323-343-3065
smoreno@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Rowena Tran
323-343-2455
rtran@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Franz Lozano
707-654-1032
Flozano@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Maria AY Garcia
831-582-5027
margarcia@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Sherry Baggett
831-582-3395
sbaggett@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. Diane Hartjen
818-677-7579
diane.hartjen@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Ira Unterman
818-677-3025
ira.unterman@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Lih Wu
818-677-4815
lihyun.wu@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Lih Wu
818-677-4815
lihyun.wu@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Joseph Illuminate
818-677-6492
Joe.illuminate@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Carol Lee
909-869-3288
cllee@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. David Prenovost
909-869-2948
dfprenovost@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Mark Montalvo
916-278-7917
montalvo@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Jun Reina
916-278-8925
jreina@csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Vince Sales
916-278-7043
vsales@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Jill Farrell
916-278-3908
jfarrell@csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. Craig Barth
916-786-7326
craig.barth@csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Shannon Stratton
909-537-5932
sstratto@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Doug Freer
909-537-5130
dfreer@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB Lisa Iannolo
909-537-3922
liannolo@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Carlos Careaga
619-594-8225
ccareaga@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Lisa Albers
619-594-7592
lisa.albers@sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Leslie Levinson
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Leslie Levinson
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Edina Bajraktarevic
415-338-6441
edinab@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University Foundation Venesia Thompson-Ramsay
415-405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State  Tammie Ridgell
415-338-1706
ridgell@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Shawn Chan
408-924-6210
shawn.chan@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Kam Lam
408-924-1438
kam.lam@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Lisa Thomas
408-924-6665
lisa.thomas@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Kristin Kelly
408-924-6315
kristin.kelly@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Christina Tan-Aoyagi
408-924-1329
christina.tan-aoyagi@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Dwayne Brummett
805-756-5768
dbrummet@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Dan Banfield
805-756-7335
dbanfiel@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Grant Trexler
805-756-1141
gtrexler@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Deb Fritsvold
760-750-6002
dfritsvo@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
760-750-4400
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Annie Macias
760-750-3726
amacias@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Cynthia Fenimore
760-750-4719
cfenimore@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Amanda Visser
707-664-3251
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Academic Foundation, Inc. Amanda Visser
707-664-3251
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
jbenevedes@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Douglas Dawes
209-667-3077
ddawes@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu

Back to top