Member Resources

Chief Human Resources Officers

Chief Human Resources Officers
University Auxiliary HR Director/Manager
CSU California State University Foundation Aaron Moore
562-951-4509
amoore@calstate.edu
CSU California State University Institute Mary Ek
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University , Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Tina Williams
661-654-3205
twilliams@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Foundation Victor Martin
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Kellie Garcia
661-654-2287
kgarcia@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Deanne Ellison
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Stephanie Bracamontes
805-437-3176
stephanie.bracamontes@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Deanne Ellison
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico Leah Railey
530-898-6912
lrailey@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Russell Wittmeier
530-898-5731
rwittmeier@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura 
530-898-5830
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University Dominguez Hills Michellena Lakey
310-243-3686
mlakey@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Tiffany Edlin
310-243-3126
tedlin@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Russel Statham
310-243-3255
rdstatham@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac 
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
East Bay California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Nicole Lane
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Nicole Lane
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Nicole Lane
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Nicole Lane
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Nicole Lane
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Sharon Johnson
657-278-7060
shajohnson@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Tara Garcia
657-278-5312
tgarcia@exchange.fullerton.edu
Fullerton  CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation  Rosario Borromeo
657-278-4116
rborromeo@fullerton.edu
Humboldt  Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Lola Alto
707-826-3130
lola.alto@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Kacie Flynn
707-826-5159
kacie.flynn@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Heidi Chien
707-826-5984
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Debra Gammage
562-985-8875
debra.gammage@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Michael Losquadro
562-985-5778
michael.losquadro@csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Stephanie Moreno
562-985-7949
stephanie.moreno@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Rosa Hernandez-Henderson
562-985-7854
Rosa.Hernandez@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Maria Nunez
323-343-2524
mnunez@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Susana Moreno
323-343-3065
smoreno@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Rowena Tran
323-343-2455
rtran@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Franz Lozano
707-654-1032
Flozano@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Maria AY Garcia
831-582-5027
margarcia@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Gehane (Gigi) Kiama
831-582-4301
gkiama@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. Terry Yanagida
818-677-7090
Terry.yanagida@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Ira Unterman
818-677-3025
ira.unterman@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Kathryn Weeks
818-677-5040
kathryn.weeks@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Kathryn Weeks
818-677-5040
kathryn.weeks@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Kristen Pichler
818-677-3849
Kristen.Pichler@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Danisha Lawrence, Director, Human Resources
909-869-6861
dllawrence@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. Dennis Miller
909-869-2958
dennismiller@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Gennifer Lendahl-Gonzales
916-278-5484
gennifer@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Jun Reina
916-278-8925
jreina@csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Vince Sales
916-278-7043
vsales@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Leslie Davis
916-278-2242
leslied@saclink.csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. Trina Knight
916-278-7370
trinak@uei.csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Christia Williams
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Ron Fremont
909-537-7769
foundation@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess 
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB Christia Williams
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Patty Rea
619-594-3243
prea@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Martha Speck
619-594-7501
martha.speck@sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Bob Blizinski
619-594-0858
rblizinski@foundation.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Leslie Levinson
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Jamila Ali
415-338-2321
jati@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University Foundation Venesia Thompson-Ramsay
415-405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State  Tammie Ridgell
415-338-1706
Ridgell@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Jennifer Montero
408-924-6250
Jennifer.Montero@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Guadalupe (Lupe) Lechuga, Associated Director, HR
408-924-1410
lupe.lechuga@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Alessa Best
408-924-2338
alessa.best@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Mary Lewis
408-924-6322
Mary.Lewis@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Judy Kass
408-924-1127
judy.kass@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Carol Brizendine
805-756-5751
cbrizend@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Kacey Chun
805-756-1121
kkchun@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Grant Trexler 
805-756-1141
gtrexler@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Michelle Hinojosa
760-750-3511
mhinojos@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
760-750-4400
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Annie Macias
760-750-3726
amacias@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Michelle Hinojosa
760-750-3511
mhinojos@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Neil Markley
707-664-4068
neil.markley@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Academic Foundation, Inc. Ian Hannah
707-664-4041
ian.hannah@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Ammie Mundello
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Julie Benevedes 
209-667-3440
jbenevedes@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Ammie Mundello
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Ammie Mundello
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu

Back to top