Member Resources

Chief Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officers
University Auxiliary CEO
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Foundation Lori Redfearn
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Vice President CSU Foundation
562-951-4815
lredfearn@calstate.edu
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Institute Mary Ek
Assistant Vice Chancellor/Controller
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University, Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
Executive Director
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Imeh Ebong
Associate Vice President
Grants Research & Sponsored Programs/Operating Officer of Auxiliary
661-654-3344
iebong@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield, Foundation Victor Martin
Interim Vice President, Advancement, Interim Executive Director, CSUB Foundation
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Emile Callahan
Director
661-654-2497
ecallahan@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Helen Alatorre
Executive Director
805-437-1629
Helen.alatorre@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Nichole Ipach
Vice President University Advancement
805-437-8893
nichole.ipach@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Erik Blaine
Associate Vice President Administrative Services/Executive Director
805-437-2670
erik.blaine@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico David Buckley
Executive Director
530-898-6411
dbuckley@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Jessica Bourne
Interim Executive Director
530-898-6467
jbourne@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura
Vice President
University Advancement/CEO
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University, Dominguez Hills Rasheedah Shakoor
Executive Director
310-243-3686
rshakoor@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Carrie Stewart
Vice President University Advancement/Executive Director
310-243-3787
cstewart@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Naomi Goodwin
Interim Vice President Administration & Finance/Interim Executive Director
310-243-3750
ngoodwin@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
Director
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac
Interim Executive Director
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Don Sawyer
Interim Vice President University Advancement
510-885-4170
don.sawyer@csueastbay.edu
East Bay California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
Vice President Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Advancement Services and Foundations
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Tara Powers-Mead
ASI Director
559-278-2656
tpowers@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Dr. Sandra Witte
Executive Director
559-278-2061
sandraw@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Dave Edwards
Executive Director
657-278-7739
daveedwards@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Gregory Saks
Vice President University Advancement & Executive Director of Foundation
657-278-7030
gsaks@fullerton.edu
Fullerton CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation Frank Mumford
Executive Director/CEO
657-278-4100
fmumford@exchange.fullerton.edu
Humboldt Associated Students Of Humboldt State University Jenessa Lund
A.S. Executive Director
707-826-5410
jmg12@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Craig Wruck
Vice President University Advancement/Executive Director
707-826-5101
craig.wruck@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Steve Karp
Executive Director
707-826-4190
karp@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Dave Nakamura
Executive Director
707-826-4878
dave.nakamura@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Richard Haller
Executive Director
562-985-5241
Richard.haller@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Andrea Taylor
Vice President, University Relations & Development and CEO of Foundation
562-985-5195
andrea.taylor@csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Mary Stephens
Vice President Administration & Finance/CEO
562-985-1658
mary.stephens@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Donald Penrod
General Manager/CEO
562-985-7700
donald.penrod@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
Executive Director
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Alma Sahagun
Executive Director
323-343-3648
asahag@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Janet Schellhase-Dial
Vice President University Advancement and Executive Director
323-343-3060
janet.dial@calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Stephen Fleischer
Executive Director
323-343-2450
sfleischer@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
Dean of Student Development/Executive Director
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Robert S. Arp
Esq.
Vice President University Advancement/Executive Director of CMA Foundation
707-654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Barbara Zappas
Vice President University Development and CEO of Foundation
831-582-3070
bzappas@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Kevin R. Saunders
Vice President Administration & Finance and Executive Director of University Corporation
831-582-3397
kesaunders@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. David Crandall
General Manager
818-677-2389
david.crandall@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Robert Gunsalus
Vice President University Advancement and President CSUN Foundation
818-677-4400
gunsalus@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Rick Evans
Executive Director
818-677-2906
rick.evans@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Rick Evans
Executive Director
818-677-2906
rick.evans@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Debra Hammond
Executive Director
818-677-2390
debra.hammond@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Cora M. Culla
Executive Director
909-869-2837
cmculla@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. G. Paul Storey
Executive Director
909-869-2951
gpstorey@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Pat Worley
Executive Director
916-278-6784
pcworley@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Rick Eytcheson
President and General Manager
916-278-8901
reytche@saclink.csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Lisa Cardoza
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
916-278-7043
lisa.cardoze@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Bill Olmsted
Interim Executive Director
916-278-6744
olmsted@csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. James Reinhart
Executive Director
916-278-7001
jim.reinhart@csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Shannon Stratton
Executive Director
909-537-5932
sstratto@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Ron Fremont
Vice President University Advancement & Executive Director of Foundation
909-537-5004
rfremont@csub.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess
Interim Executive Director
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB John Griffin
Executive Director
909-537-3549
john.griffin@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Christina Brown
Executive Director
619-594-6903
cbrown4@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Todd Summer
Chief Executive Officer and Associate Vice President
619-594-7502
todd.summer@darth.sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Michele Goetz
Associate Vice President/Executive Director
619-594-1862
mgoetz@foundation.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Mary Ruth Carleton
Vice President University Relations and Development and CEO
619-594-4562
mcarleto@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Aimee Z. Barnes
Interim Executive Director
415-338-2820
abarnes@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University, Foundation Robert Nava
Vice President University Advancement/President and CEO of Foundation
415-338-2506
rjnava@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State Jason Porth
Executive Director
415-338-6880
jporth@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Tari Wimbley Hunter
Executive Director
408-924-6243
tari.hunter@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Dr. Sandeep Muju
Executive Director
408-924-1449
sandeep.muju@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Lisa Thomas
Executive Director
408-924-6665
lisa.thomas@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Cathy Busalacchi
Executive Director
408-924-6371
cathy.busalacchi@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Paul Lanning
Vice President University Advancement and CEO of Tower Foundation
408-924-1160
paul.lanning@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Marcy Maloney
Executive Director
805-756-1281
mmaloney@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Lorlie Leetham
Executive Director
805-756-1131
lleetham@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Jeffrey D. Armstrong
President, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and CEO of Foundation
805-756-6000
jarmstro@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Kim Clark
Associate Vice President of Student Auxiliary Services and Executive Director
760-750-3722
kclark@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
Interim Vice President Finance and Administrative Services and Executive Director of Foundation
760-750-4950
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Kim Clark
Associate Vice President of Student Auxiliary Services and Executive Director
760-750-3722
kclark@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Bella Newberg
Associate Vice President of Procurement and Support Services/Executive Director
760-750-4444
newberg@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
Executive Director
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Neil Markley
Associate Vice President Administration and Finance and Chief Operating Officer of SSE
Inc.
707-664-4068
neil.markley@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Foundation Vince Sales
Vice President, Advancement and President of SSUF
707-664-2560
salesv@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
Executive Director
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Darryl Haydon
Interim Vice President Business and Finance
209-667-3077
dhaydon@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Michele Lahti
Vice President, University Advancement,
209-667-3837
mlahti@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Cesar Rumayor
Executive Director
209-667-3827
Crumayor@csustan.edu

Back to top