Member Resources

Chief Human Resources Officers

Chief Human Resources Officers
University Auxiliary HR Director/Manager
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Foundation Aaron Moore
Director, Advancement and CFO, CSU Foundation
562-951-4509
amoore@calstate.edu
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Institute Mary Ek
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Controller
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University, Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
Executive Director
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Tina Williams
Assistant Director Human Resources
661-654-3205
twilliams@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Foundation Victor Martin
Interim VP, Advancement
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Kellie Garcia
AVP HR and Administrative Svcs
661-654-2287
kgarcia@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Deanne Ellison
Director of Admin. Services
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Christopher Abe
Director, Advancement Operations
805-437-3616
christopher.abe@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Deanne Ellison
Director of Admin. Services
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico Leah Railey
Director, Human Resources
530-898-6912
lrailey@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Russell Wittmeier
Director, Human Resources
530-898-5731
rwittmeier@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura
Vice President, Univ. Advancement and CEO
530-898-5830
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University Dominguez Hills Michellena Lakey
Associate Director
310-243-3686
mlakey@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Carrie Stewart
VP University Advancement/Executive Director
310-243-3864
cstewart@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Russel Statham
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
310-243-3255
rdstatham@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
Director, LSU
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac
Executive Director
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
VP Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Adv. Svcs & Foundations
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
East Bay California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
VP Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Adv. Svcs & Foundations
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Nicole Lane
Director, Auxiliary Human Resources
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Nicole Lane
Director, Auxiliary Human Resources
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Nicole Lane
Director, Auxiliary Human Resources
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Nicole Lane
Director, Auxiliary Human Resources
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Nicole Lane
Director, Auxiliary Human Resources
559-278-0865
nicolel@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Sharon Johnson
Director, Human Resurces
657-278-7060
shajohnson@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Tara Garcia
Chief Financial Officer
657-278-5312
tgarcia@exchange.fullerton.edu
Fullerton CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation Rosaria Borromeo
Director, Human Resources and Paryoll
657-278-4116
rborromeo@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Associated Students Of Humboldt State University Jenessa Lund
A.S. Executive Director
jmg12@humboldt.edu
707-826-5410
Humboldt Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Lola Alto
Board Coordinator
707-826-3130
lola.alto@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Kacie Flynn
Office Manager
707-826-5159
kacie.flynn@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Heidi Chien
Associate Executive Director
707-826-5984
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Debra Gammage
Human Resources Manager
562-985- 8875
debra.gammage@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Michael Losquadro
Assoc. VP Dev. And COO of Foundation
562-985-5778
michael.losquadro@csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Stephanie Moreno
Assoc. Director, Human Resources
562-985-7949
stephanie.moreno@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Rosa Hernandez-Henderson
Director of Human Resources
562-985-7854
Rosa.Hernandez@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
Executive Director
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Maria Nunez
Human Resources Supervisor
323-343-2524
mnunez@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Susana Moreno
Fiscal Officer
323-343-3065
smoreno@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Sophia Shiau
Associate Executive Director of Financial Services
323-343-2455
sshiau2@calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
Dean of Student Development/Executive Director
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President Univ Adv/Executive Director of Foundation
707-654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Maria AY Garcia
Director of Operations
831-582-5027
margarcia@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Gehane (Gigi) Kiama
Director of Univ. Corp. Human Resources
831-582-4301
gkiama@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. Victor Hernandez
Human Resources Director
818-677-4206
victor.hernandez@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Ira Unterman
Assistant VP For Resource Mgmt.
818-677-3025
ira.unterman@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Kathryn Weeks
Human Resources Manager
818-677-5040
kathryn.weeks@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Kathryn Weeks
Human Resources Manager
818-677-5040
kathryn.weeks@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Kristen Pichler
Human Resources Officer
818-677-3849
Kristen.Pichler@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Danisha Lawrence
Director, Human Resources
909-869-6861
dllawrence@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. Dennis Miller
Chief Employment Officer
909-869-2958
dennismiller@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Gennifer Lendahl-Gonzales
Human Resources/Safety Manager
916-278-5484
gennifer@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Jun Reina
COO/CFO
916-278-8925
jreina@csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Lisa Cardoza
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
916-278-7043
lisa.cardoze@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Bill Olmsted
Interim Executive Director
916-278-6744
olmsted@csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. Trina Knight
Director, Human Resources
916-278-7370
trinak@uei.csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Christia Williams
Human Resources Manager
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Ron Fremont
Vice President University Adv & Executive Director of Fdn.
909-537-7769
foundation@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess
Interim Executive Director
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB Christia Williams
Human Resources Manager
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Patty Rea
Human Resources Director
619-594-3243
prea@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Jennifer Lakin
Director of Management Services
619-594-7501
jennifer.lakin@darth.sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Bob Blizinski
Director, Human Resources
619-594-0858
rblizinski@foundation.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Leslie Levinson
Chief Financial Officer
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Jamila Ali
Associate Executive Director
415-338-2321
jati@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University Foundation Venesia Thompson-Ramsay
Secretary/Treasurer and COO/CFO of Foundation
415-405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State Tammie Ridgell
Director of Finance and Administration
415-338-1706
Ridgell@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Stephanie Womack
Human Resources Coordinator
408-924-6281
stephanie.womack@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Guadalupe (Lupe) Lechuga
Interim Director, Human Resources
408-924-1410
Lupe.Lechuga@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Alessa Best
Senior Manager, Human Resources
408-924-2338
alessa.best@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Mary Lewis
Human Resources Director
408-924-6322
Mary.Lewis@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Judy Kass
Director, Human Resources
408-924-1127
judy.kass@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Carol Brizendine
Assistant Director, Business
805-756-5751
cbrizend@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Kacey Chun
Director, Human Resources
805-756-1121
kkchun@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Grant Trexler
Associate Vice President Advancement
805-756-1141
gtrexler@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Michelle Hinojosa
Director, Human Resources and Payroll
760-750-3511
mhinojos@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
VP Univ Adv and Executive Director
760-750-4400
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Annie Macias
Director of Business and Operations
760-750-3726
amacias@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Michelle Hinojosa
Director, Human Resources and Payroll
760-750-3511
mhinojos@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
Executive Director
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Neil Markley
AVP Admin and Finance and COO of SSE, Inc.
707-664-4068
neil.markley@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Foundation Ian Hannah
University Treasurer and COO of SSUF
707-664-4041
ian.hannah@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Ammie Mundello
Human Resource Specialist
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Amanda Nelson
Auxiliary Accounting Manager
209-667-3062
arnelson@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Amanda Nelson
Auxiliary Accounting Manager
209-667-3062
arnelson@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Ammie Mundello
Human Resource Specialist
209-667-3829
amundello@csustan.edu

Back to top